LIFTING SANS CICATRICE
LIFTING SANS CICATRICE
RESURFACING AU LASER
RESURFACING AU LASER
MICRONUTRITION
MICRONUTRITION
AUGMENTATION MAMMAIRE
AUGMENTATION MAMMAIRE
ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
INJECTION PRP
INJECTION PRP
LIPOFILLING MAMMAIRE ET FESSIER
LIPOFILLING MAMMAIRE ET FESSIER
DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE MÉTHODE RENATA
DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE MÉTHODE RENATA
FILS TENSEURS
FILS TENSEURS

MEDICAL AND COSMETIC SURGERY CLINIC IN GENEVA

INJECTIONS

Botulinum toxin provides a rejuvenating and anti-wrinkle tensor effect. Fillers plump up the skin and certain areas of the face such as the lips, cheekbones or jawline. Injections are among the most advanced techniques of aesthetic medicine for a quick, effective and non-invasive treatment. CLEAGE's expertise and anti-aging strategy is there to fight against the acceleration of skin aging and preserve the harmony of a face.
Discover
INJECTING

SKIN

Whether it's to improve sagging, erase fine lines, pigment spots, rosacea, melasma or acne scars, our aesthetic treatments such as LaseMD®, fractional CO2 laser, Hydrafacial, peels and other laser technologies act in depth to purify the dermis and restore the skin's splendor. Non-invasive, our medical treatments for the face and body offer quick visible results.
Discover
SKIN

COSMETIC SURGERY

Whether you are looking to reshape your face, erase a few complexes or resculpt your figure, cosmetic surgery uses a variety of techniques to help you feel better about your body. Carried out by our experienced and recognized cosmetic surgeons, each operation is accompanied by postoperative care and follow-up in the best conditions.
Discover
AESTETIC SURGERY

HAIR REMOVAL

Legs, bikini line, underarms, chest, back... Thanks to permanent hair removal, your hair is a distant memory. Using state-of-the-art technology, permanent laser hair removal guarantees long-lasting results and is suitable for all skin types. The soft skin solution, for men and women, body or face.
Discover
HAIR REMOVAL LASER

HAIR TRANSPLANT

Hair transplantation using the FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) technique helps you fight baldness, also known as androgenetic alopecia, and premature hair loss in order to give your hair back its full splendor and volume. It can also redensify a beard or eyebrows. After a hair transplant, the hair grows back naturally without leaving a visible scar, for a 100% natural result.
Discover
HAIR TRANSPLANT

News

news

CLINIC AND CLEAGE METHOD

Ideally located in the heart of Geneva - Switzerland, a stone's throw from the banking district, your CLEAGE clinic offers state-of-the-art medical and cosmetic surgery treatments, performed in a luxurious environment and equipped with the latest equipment in downtown Geneva.

With more than 20 years of experience, the CLEAGE team in Geneva is made up of internationally renowned practitioners who offer a global approach in the fields of aesthetic medicine, cosmetic dermatology, cosmetic, hair surgery as well as micronutrition.

The team of expert physicians places clinical support and patient care at the heart of every medical protocol, combining professional rigor and excellence.

The Geneva clinic offers unique solutions adapted to each individual, based on the latest international academic innovations in aesthetics.

Listening to the patient

The CLEAGE philosophy is based on a permanent exchange with the patient in order to define a global aesthetic treatment while respecting the personality of each patient.

CLEAGE doctors strive to create a climate of active and benevolent listening to facilitate the patient's expression during each consultation. It is essential that patients be able to express their questions, concerns or preferences without forgetting to indicate their expectations and needs.

A tailor-made treatment

The CLEAGE center has doctors and surgeons who are experts in their fields and can respond to the patient's needs.


For each of the indications, CLEAGE doctors are committed to providing clear information on the products used and the treatments prescribed, as well as explaining the different steps and techniques used to obtain the best of aesthetic medicine.

The CLEAGE clinic benefits from the most modern technologies ensuring results, comfort and safety for its patients. These values make CLEAGE an unavoidable reference.

Follow-up and continuity of care over time

CLEAGE wishes to accompany its patients over the long term. Tailor-made advice and personalized follow-up over time will ensure lasting results adapted to each patient.

THE CLEAGE OFFER - 3 MAIN AXES

MEDICAL AND COSMETIC SURGERY IN GENEVA

Restoring a harmonious and natural face that respects the personality of each individual is the ultimate goal of CLEAGE Geneva physicians. Defining, beautifying and improving appearance are their primary motivations thanks to a variety of aesthetic treatment options for a tailor-made approach. 

 

They respond to patients' desire for a lighter intervention that respects the very nature of their face: injections of botulinum toxin or hyaluronic acid, lasers (acne, rosacea, pigment spots, acne scars, sagging skin), hair removal Laser hair removal, ZO SKIN HEALTH cosmeceutical protocol, FUE hair transplant are at the heart of a comprehensive treatment.

 

For more extensive procedures, the CLEAGE team is supported by surgeons who are specialists and referents in their fields.

REGENERATIVE MEDICINE IN GENEVA

Promoting cellular and tissue self-repair mechanisms is the objective of the regenerative medicine proposed by CLEAGE. A true revolution in the field of health, it allows the use of the body's own resources to regenerate tissues and restore functions.

 

Through the technique of plasmapheresis, which detoxifies the blood, or through the injection of stem cells, CLEAGE doctors are using regenerative medicine as a cutting-edge treatment to provide lasting rejuvenation to their patients. 

MICRONUTRITION AND DIETETICS IN GENEVA

As it is obvious that a good diet is the key to good health, CLEAGE presents dietary recommendations following personalized dietetic and micronutrition principles as well as advice on food supplements that optimize physical and intellectual performance, delay the effects of aging or prevent stress or anxiety.

 

CLEAGE doctors are able to detect certain deficiencies and use vitamins, minerals, essential amino acids or trace elements to treat them in combination with a diet based on "healing" foods.

 

A way to regain balance and good health for the benefit of the entire body.

LIFTING SANS CICATRICE
LIFTING SANS CICATRICE
RESURFACING AU LASER
RESURFACING AU LASER
MICRONUTRITION
MICRONUTRITION
AUGMENTATION MAMMAIRE
AUGMENTATION MAMMAIRE
ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
INJECTION PRP
INJECTION PRP
LIPOFILLING MAMMAIRE ET FESSIER
LIPOFILLING MAMMAIRE ET FESSIER
DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE MÉTHODE RENATA
DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE MÉTHODE RENATA
FILS TENSEURS
FILS TENSEURS

INJECTIONS

Le Botox ou toxine botulique assure un effet tenseur rajeunissant et anti-rides. Les injections d’acide hyaluronique quant à elles repulpent la peau et certaines zones du visage telles que les lèvres, les pommettes ou la jawline. Les injections font parties des techniques les plus abouties de médecine esthétique pour un traitement rapide, efficace et non invasif. L’expertise et la stratégie anti-âge CLEAGE est là pour lutter contre l’accélération du vieillissement cutané et conserver l’harmonie d’un visage.
À découvrir

PEAU

Qu’il s’agisse d’améliorer le relachement, de gommer les ridules, tâches pigmentaires, rosacée, mélasma ou encore les cicatrices d’acné, nos traitement esthétiques tels que LaseMD, le laser CO2 fractionné, l’Hydrafacial, les peeling et autres technologies lasers agissent en profondeur pour purifier le derme et redonner à la peau toute sa splendeur. Non invasifs, nos soins médicaux pour le visage et le corps offrent des résultats visibles rapidement.
À découvrir

CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE

Redessiner les traits du visage, gommer quelques complexes ou resculpter la silhouette, la chirurgie esthétique multiplie les techniques pour vous aider à vous sentir mieux dans votre corps. Réalisée par nos chirurgiens esthétiques expérimentés et reconnus, chaque intervention est accompagnée d’une prise en charge et d’un suivi post opératoire réalisés dans les meilleures conditions.
À découvrir

ÉPILATION DÉFINITIVE

Jambes, maillot, aisselles, torse, dos… Grâce à l’épilation définitive, vos poils ne sont qu’un lointain souvenir. Réalisée avec une technologie de pointe, l’épilation laser définitive garantit un résultat longue durée et s’adapte à tous les types de peau. La solution peau douce, pour hommes et femmes, corps ou visage.
À découvrir

GREFFE CAPILLAIRE

La greffe de cheveux par technique FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) vous aide à lutter contre la calvitie appelée aussi alopécie androgénogénétique et la perte prématurée des cheveux afin de redonner à votre chevelure toute sa splendeur et son volume. Elle permet aussi de redensifier une barbe ou encore des sourcils. Après une greffe capillaire, le cheveu repousse naturellement et ce sans laisser de cicatrice visible, pour un résultat 100% naturel.
À découvrir
news

CLINIQUE ET MÉTHODE CLEAGE

Idéalement située au cœur de Genève – Suisse, à deux pas du quartier des Banques, votre clinique CLEAGE vous propose des traitements de médecine et de chirurgie esthétique de pointe, pratiqués dans un environnement luxueux et équipé de matériel de dernière génération au centre-ville de Genève.

Forte d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans, l’équipe CLEAGE de Genève se constitue de praticiens de renommée internationale qui proposent une approche globale dans les domaines de la médecine esthétique, de la dermatologie esthétique, de la chirurgie esthétique et capillaire ainsi qu’en micronutrition.

L’équipe de médecins-experts place l’accompagnement clinique et l’écoute du patient au cœur de tout protocole médical, alliant rigueur professionnelle et excellence.

La clinique de Genève propose des solutions uniques adaptées à chacun, basées sur les dernières innovations académiques internationales en matière d’esthétique.

CLEAGE prône une approche harmonieuse et naturelle des traitements du visage et du corps.

ÉCOUTE DU PATIENT

La philosophie CLEAGE repose sur l’échange permanent avec le patient pour permettre de définir une prise en charge esthétique globale en respectant la personnalité de chacun.

Les médecins CLEAGE s’attachent à créer un climat d’écoute active et bienveillante pour faciliter l’expression du patient lors de chaque consultation. Il est en effet essentiel que celui-ci puisse exprimer ses questions, ses préoccupations ou ses préférences sans oublier d’indiquer ses attentes et ses besoins.

UN TRAITEMENT SUR-MESURE

Le centre CLEAGE dispose de médecins et chirurgiens experts dans leurs domaines permettant de répondre aux besoins du patient.


Pour chacune des indications, les médecins CLEAGE s’attachent à informer clairement sur les produits employés et les traitements prescrits ainsi qu’à expliquer les différentes étapes et techniques employées pour obtenir le meilleur de la médecine esthétique.

La clinique CLEAGE bénéficie des technologies les plus modernes assurant résultats, confort et sécurité pour ses patients. Ces valeurs font de CLEAGE une référence incontournable.

SUIVI ET CONTINUITÉ DES SOINS DANS LE TEMPS

CLEAGE souhaite accompagner ses patients sur le long terme. Des conseils sur-mesure et un suivi personnalisé dans la durée permettront des résultats durables et adaptés à chacun.

L’OFFRE CLEAGE - 3 AXES PRINCIPAUX

MÉDECINE ET CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE À GENÈVE

Restituer un visage harmonieux et naturel respectant la personnalité de chacun est l’objectif ultime des médecins CLEAGE Genève. Définir, embellir et améliorer l’apparence constituent leurs motivations premières grâce à une quantité d’options de traitements esthétiques pour une approche sur-mesure. 

 

Elle répond à la volonté des patients d’une intervention plus légère et respectueuse de la nature même de leur visage : injections de toxine botulique ou d’acide hyaluronique, lasers (acné, rosacée, taches pigmentaires, cicatrices acnéiques, relâchement de la peau), épilation définitive au laser, protocole cosméceutique sur mesure ZO SKIN HEALTH, greffe capillaire FUE sont au coeur d'une prise en charge globale.

 

Pour des interventions plus lourdes, l’équipe de CLEAGE s’agrémente de chirurgiens spécialistes et référents dans leurs domaines.

MÉDECINE REGÉNÉRATIVE À GENÈVE

Favoriser les mécanismes d’autoréparation cellulaire et tissulaire est l’objectif de la médecine régénérative que propose CLEAGE. Véritable révolution dans le domaine de la santé, elle permet d’utiliser les propres ressources de l’organisme pour régénérer des tissus et restaurer des fonctions.

 

Par la technique de la plasmaphérèse qui permet de détoxifier le sang ou par l’injection de cellules souches, les médecins CLEAGE placent la médecine régénérative comme traitement avant-gardiste pour un rajeunissement durable à leurs patients. 

MICRONUTRITION ET DIÉTÉTIQUE À GENÈVE

Tant il est évident qu’une bonne alimentation est la clé d’une bonne santé, CLEAGE présente des recommandations alimentaires en suivant des principes de diététique et de micronutrition personnalisés ainsi que des conseils de compléments alimentaires qui optimisent les performances physiques et intellectuelles, retardent les effets du vieillissement ou préviennent du stress ou de l’anxiété.

 

Les médecins CLEAGE sont capables de détecter certaines carences et utilisent vitamines, minéraux, acides aminés essentiels ou oligoéléments pour les traiter en association avec une alimentation à base d’aliments « soigneurs ».

 

De quoi retrouver l’équilibre et la bonne santé au bénéfice du corps entier.